Aruba

Landseaair Cargo and Trade, N.V.

Palo di Boonchistraat #14,

Oranjestad, Aruba

Tel: 297-582-7215 Fax: 297-582-2229

Cell: 297-735-3501

Email: Isa_Cargo@yahoo.com

Attn: Harold Tromp

 

Belize

Belize Ship Handler

6480 Mohogany Street

Belize City

Tel: (501) 222-4075

Fax: (501) 222-4724

Email: Belizeshiphandlers@hotmail.com

E-mail: Info@belizeshiphandlersbz.com

Attn: Ellison Flowers or Elsie Gallego

 

Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands Customs Agents

Box 10770APO-Ashgo St.

Georgetown, Grand Cayman

Tel: 345-949-2350 Fax: 345-949-5240

Email:alfred@cicustomsagency.ky

Attn: Alfred Ebanks

 

Dominican Republic

C Logistics Solutions

Juan Sanchez Ramirez 13

Santo Domingo, Rep. Dom.

Tel: 809-467-2837 Fax: 809-476-0451

Cell: 809-686-5302

Email: Lrvictoria@clssa.net

Attn: Luis Ramon Victoria

 

Puerto Rico

Sea Air Systems Inc.

PO Box 902061

San Juan, PR  00902-0261

Tel: 787-273-8200

Fax: 787-273-8202

email: sas@seaairpr.com

Attn: Caled Estrada

 

St. Kitts

Hobson Enterprises

PO Box 105

Basseterre, St. Kitts

Tel: 869-465-8753

Fax: 869-465-6154

Cell: 869-662-0266

email: damion@hobsonenterprises.com

Attn: Damion Hobson

 

St. Thomas:

Nesbitt Trucking, Inc.

8181 Subbase

St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Tel: (340) 513-0922 or (340) 690-5902

Fax: (340) 777-9369

E-Mail: nesbitttrucking@yahoo.com

Attn: Ocelda Gumbs, Sandra Donovan, Rick Nesbitt
 

Barbados

Caribbean Supply Chain Ltd.

#48 Warrens Court,

St. Michael, Barbados

Tel: 246-421-2725 Fax: 246-421-7852

Cell: 246-836-1996

Email: dcarrington@csclcaribbean.com

Attn: Deborah Carrington

 

Costa Rica

Sociaco S.A.

PH: (506) 2265-9191 ext 140

www.sociaco.com

Attn: Yanory Valerio

 

Jamaica

Transocean Shipping Limited

90-92 First Street

Newport West

Kingston, Jamaica

Tel: 876-923-5719

Fax: 876-923-9301

email: rh@shippingja.net 

Attn: Roger Hinds/Celia Hinds

 

Panama

Navigators Panama SA

Calle 1 Ave. Central PH Crown Center Ofic. 12 y 13

Colón, Rep Panama

phone: +507 474-6130

site: www.navigators.cc

email: omar.bustamante@navigators.cc

skype: omar.bustamante87

Omar Elías Bustamante

General Manager | Navigators Panama SA | Gerencia

 

St. Lucia

Blanchards Customs Brokerage and Shipping

Unit 11, Valco Building

Cadet Street, PO Box 1952

Castries, St. Lucia

Tel: 758-458-1504 Fax: 758-484-1505

Cell: 758-484-3170

email: blanchardscustoms@yahoo.com

Attn: Alex Blanchard

St. Maarten

Caribtrans N.V. (Caribbean Headquarters)

Ground Dove Road #8, Point Blanche

Philipsburg, St. Maarten N.A.

Tel: (721) 543-0013, 542-5013

Fax: (721) 542-5404

E-Mail: eddie@caribtrans.com

Attn: Eddie Andre
 

St. Vincent:

Caribtrans St. Vincent Shipping Agency

1st Floor T.O.M.'s Building

Kingstown, St. Vincent W.I.

Tel: (784) 451-2277 or (784) 432-5993

Fax: (784) 451-2122

E-Mail: sean@caribtrans.com

Attn: Sean Joachim
 

Trinidad

Jifnet Integrated Shipping

16 Christine Gardens

Tateco Ave, Gasparillo

Reform, Trinidad

Tel: 868-393-4902

Email: jifnetshipping@gmail.com

Attn: Douglas Johnson